Galaxy Altimeter Alti-2

Availability:

Out of stock


Galaxy is an analog altimeter available in a wide range of colors calibrated meter. Designed primarily for skydiving, Galaxy altimeter has a number of features that make it one of the most reliable and most recognizable altimeters market.

129,90

Clear

GALAXY Altimeter Alti-2.

Display in meters

Galaxy is an analog altimeter available in a wide range of colors. It was designed primarily for skydiving. This altimeter has a number of features that make it one of the most reliable and most recognizable altimeters market.

That beach d & rsquo; altitude is 5 500 meters, marked increments 100 meters. The front of the & rsquo; altimeter is highlighted by an arc of & rsquo; yellow and red warning begins 1 000 meters. It contains a sustainable mechanism. Fabrique à partir de métaux compensant the temperature for a frottement minimal and a precision of precision.

There are two basic types of dials, standard "glow in the dark" and the traditional white background. The white background does not shine in the dark. The luminescent substance is phosphorescent and provides a background glow to aid in low light conditions. This glow lasts more 2 hours in & rsquo; total darkness.

Characteristics:

  • Screw lens can be replaced by its owner
  • large dial 2 ″
  • Choose from: feet or meters, light or white dials
  • Increasing the size and the & rsquo; thickness number for easy reading
  • engraved serial number
  • Robust aluminum housing 1 po d & rsquo; thickness available in a variety of colors
  • Support Robust manual

 

SKU: N/A Category:
Weight N/A
Color

Bleu, Grey, Yellow, Noire, Rouge, Violette

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Galaxy Altimeter Alti-2

There are no reviews yet.

Galaxy Altimeter ALTI-2

Availability:

1 en stock


Compare

Galaxy est un altimètre analogique disponible dans une large gamme de couleurs. Conçu principalement pour le parachutisme sportif, l’altimètre Galaxy possède un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui en font l’un des altimètres les plus fiables et les plus reconnaissables du marché.

125,00

Effacer

GALAXY ALTI-2.

Galaxy est un altimètre analogique disponible dans une large gamme de couleurs. Il a été conçu principalement pour le parachutisme sportif. Cet altimètre possède un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui en font l’un des altimètres les plus fiables et les plus reconnaissables du marché.

Ca plage d’altitude est de 5 500 mètres, marquée par incréments de 100 mètres. La face de l’altimètre est mise en évidence par un arc d’avertissement jaune et rouge qui commence à 1 000 mètres. Il contient un mécanisme durable. Fabriqué à partir de métaux compensant la température pour un frottement minimal et une précision de précision.

Il existe deux types de base de cadrans, le standard «lueur dans le noir» et le traditionnel fond blanc. Le fond blanc ne brille pas dans le noir. Le fond luminescent est phosphorescent et fournit une lueur de fond pour aider dans des conditions de faible luminosité. Cette lueur dure plus de 2 heures dans l’obscurité totale.

Caractéristiques:

  • Lentille à vis pouvant être remplacée par son propriétaire
  • Grand cadran 2 ″
  • Choisissez parmi: pieds ou mètres, cadrans lumineux ou blancs
  • Augmentation de la taille et de l’épaisseur du numéro pour faciliter la lecture
  • Numéro de série gravé
  • Boîtier en aluminium robuste de 1 po d’épaisseur disponible dans une variété de couleurs
  • Support manuel robuste

 

UGS : ND Catégorie :
Poids ND
Couleur

Bleu, Gris, Jaune, Noire, Rouge

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Galaxy Altimeter ALTI-2

There are no reviews yet.