,

Collar size / Bandana

Availability:

464 in stock


Tower multifunction neck 100 % polyester of 130 grs/m². A choker that does everything ! Hood, bandana, scarf, bandeau, ear cup or scarf ... Many utilities and possible combinations to accompany athletes.

12,00

464 in stock

SKC neckband or bandana

SKC multifunction neck strap 100 % polyester of 130 grs/m². A buff that does everything ! Hood, bandana, scarf, bandeau, ear cup or scarf ... Many utilities and possible combinations to accompany athletes. Printing graphics with our logo Skydive Center, you freefly, a Pilatus PC6, a parachute valve needle, a system 3 rings release, a parachuting under sail and finally a compass.

You can watch a video explaining all the possibilities to carry it by following the link right here

  • Materials: Microfiber high permeability,Cut: 50 x 25 cm
  • Function: sunscreen, antibacterial quick-drying, windproof, control sand
  • Wear Multi-wear of the head is magical 100% polyester microfibre with a soft and comfortable feature, very good to quickly absorb sweat and moisture hair. Cool in summer, warm in winter, he takes care of you in all seasons.
  • Advice : Washed with water 30 degrees and hook it to the coolest possible place.
  • Use bandana around the neck
  • MAINTENANCE TIPS

    Machine wash at 30 °. Synthetic program. Put the product on the wrong side. Put little washing powder. No softener. Drying on a hanger in a warm and ventilated place. Do not tumble dry, no dry cleaning. No chlorine. Do not place on a radiator.
Categories: ,
Weight 18 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Collar size / Bandana

There are no reviews yet.

,

Tour de cou / Bandana

Availability:

242 en stock


Tour de cou multifonction 100 % polyester de 130 grs/m². Un tour de cou qui fait tout ! Cagoule, bandana, écharpe, bandeau, cache-oreille ou cache-nez… Nombreuses utilités et combinaisons possibles pour accompagner les sportifs.

12,00

242 en stock

Tour de cou SKC ou bandana

Tour de cou SKC multifonction 100 % polyester de 130 grs/m². Un buff qui fait tout ! Cagoule, bandana, écharpe, bandeau, cache-oreille ou cache-nez… Nombreuses utilités et combinaisons possibles pour accompagner les sportifs. Impression graphisme avec notre logo Skydive Center, du freefly, un pilatus PC6, une aiguille de fermeture de parachute, un système 3 anneaux de libération, un parachutisme sous voile et pour finir une rose des vents.

Vous pouvez regarder une vidéo vous expliquant toutes les possibilités pour le porter en suivant le lien ici

  • Matériaux: microfibre à haute perméabilité,Taille: 50 x 25 cm
  • Fonction: protection solaire, antibactérien à séchage rapide, étanche au vent, contrôle de sable
  • L’usure multi-usure de la tête magique est 100% en microfibre polyester avec une caractéristique douce et confortable, très bonne pour absorber rapidement la sueur et l’humidité des cheveux. Frais en été, chaud en hiver, il prend soin de vous en toutes saisons.
  • Conseils : Lavée avec de l’eau à 30 degrés et accrochez-le à un endroit le plus frais possible. 
  • tour du cou bandana utilisation
  • CONSEILS D’ENTRETIEN

    Lavage en machine à 30°. Programme synthétique. Mettre le produit sur l’envers. Mettre peu de poudre à laver. Pas d’adoucissant. Séchage sur cintre dans un endroit chaud et aéré. Pas de séchage en machine, ni de nettoyage à sec. Pas de chlore. Ne pas poser sur un radiateur.
Catégories : ,
Poids 18 g

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Tour de cou / Bandana”

There are no reviews yet.